Affiliated with CBSE
CBSE Affiliation No. 1730713
Educating Beyond Classroom Experience

News Feed

  • 05-09-2018

    Teacher's Day Celebration
  • 07-09-2018

    Show & Tell (I-III)
    My Favourite Toy Slogan Wriring (XI)
    "Education for All"
  • 08-09-2018

    International Literary Day
  • 12-09-2018

    Special Assembly Ganesh Chaturthi (VI)
  • 17-09-2018

    ELF Land Movie Day
  • 19-09-2018 to 27-09-2018

    Mid Term Examination

Sexual Harassment Committee

The school has a committee for protection of girls / woman from sexual harassment as per the guidelines and norms prescribed by the Honorable Supreme Court of India in its verdict delivered under Vishakha and other State of Rajasthan on 13.08.1997.


Committee Members are listed below:-


Administration Department


1) Priya Mishra Shekhawat                      2)  Shobha Pandit                            3)  Archana Pal Singh


Office Staff


1) Madhu Mathur                                    2)  M.P. Sharma


Teaching Staff


1) H.N. Yadav                                         2)  Renu Sharma


Outside Member


1) Nisha Jain (Director, Vatsalya)